top of page

Join Nicci TONIGHT for "Miracles Every Day!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) & "Healing By Faith!"

Updated: Feb 4

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Wellness Coach, and Minister Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD  for "Healing By Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Miracles Every Day!"



Nicci's topic TONIGHT "Miracles Every Day!" so we can explore together this week the BIG miracles in our lives and the small ones God gives every day that we may overlook. And let's check in onhow we did this past week with being childlike.



Join Nicci TONIGHT if you feel like making a new connection. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to drop in.


Everyone is welcome!



Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing By Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 28 January 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD

Wellness Coach, Minister, & Volunteer Facilitator,

Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Healing By Faith!"  

Comentários


bottom of page