Join Rick TONIGHT for "Open Mic Night!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Presented by VFV!

Join our Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson TONIGHT filling in for Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Monday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic Night!"




"Have a topic you are interested in sharing with your peers? Curious about something that has been bugging you incessantly? Come join our peer support group tonight and bring your topic for our open mic night...









...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and your peers so certain topics will remain off the table. Politics, religion, and sexual nature subjects are for another place and time, however, that being said, the mic is open and you would be suprised at the topics that may arise!" — SFC Rick Williamson




Join Rick TONIGHT for a free and open discussion on things you have been thinking of but haven't had a place to talk about lately!

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Monday (TONIGHT), 31 October 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your Morning Host and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist


"Honor & Respect Always —Warriors for Life!"

4 views0 comments