Join Rick TONIGHT for "Service Dogs Save Lives!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Updated: Oct 14

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson as part of Victory for Veterans (VFV) "Warriors for Life" (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday evening!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Service Dogs Save Lives!"

Join Rick and Friends as they discuss the value and benefits of Service Dogs and how they can save lives. Have your questions ready for Rick about his service dog and how it has changed his life.

Hope to see you there.


Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Saturday (TONIGHT), 15 October 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

34 views0 comments