top of page

Join Rick TONIGHT for a "Special Coffee Break!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Dec 26, 2022

Drop in TONIGHT for a special "Coffee Break!" with Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson as part of Victory for Veterans (VFV) "Warriors for Life" (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday evening!

TONIGHT's TOPIC: "Special Coffee Break!"

Good "Saturday" evening and welcome to Warriors for Life (WFL) " Special Coffee Break!".

Join us TONIGHT with a cup of coffee or your favorite beverage in hand for Rick's "Special Coffee Break!" Great way to spend the evening on a great weekend!


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Hope to see you there.


Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Saturday (TONIGHT), 17 December 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

12 views0 comments
bottom of page