Join Steven Bates & Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for "Wind Down Wednesday!"

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Wind Down Wednesday!"


Please join us TONIGHT with Veteran, Volunteer, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates for "Wind Down Wednesday!" Why Not?

"Well, well, well, Wind Down Wednesday Works Wonders!! With the past week being as serious as it was going over the topic of suicide, le'ts take a day to decompress. Bring us your favorite jokes, magic tricks, puns, poems and parlor antics! Let's parlay today! Tonight's session will be just us getting together and having a good time, whether we spend it laughing or discussing what's on our mind, let's unwind this Wednesday and head into March like a lion, roaring our heads off laughing out loud! Ready to take on this month with vim and vigor, recharging our vitality from the frank discussions and boosting our serotonin with a good time ! Join us tonight and bring your best jokes forward to see who can bring the house down ! Let's Wind Down this Wednesday!" — Steven Bates


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 2 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

17 views0 comments