Join the "Colonel & Bella!" TONIGHT for "What's Next?" with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Updated: Jul 30

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Founder of WFL, and Veteran COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella Burroughs for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for “Hope and Healing” and where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “What’s Next?”

Tune in with the “Colonel” and Bella Burroughs TONIGHT for a relaxing and open discussion around What Next?”


“What’s Next” for you and those around you who are important in your life. We all have plans for “What’s Next?” and maybe some of us don’t and some of us do, so think about it between now and TONIGHT.




Sit back and enjoy the company as we share our purpose, goals, and objectives on where we want to be with our health, our purpose, and our lives!




(Or) just feel free to share anything TONIGHT...



Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Saturday (TONIGHT), 30 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: Victory for Veterans (Warriors for Life) Online Peer Group Support meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Chairman, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”


21 views0 comments