Join the "Colonel" TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL)—“Open Discussion About Anything!”

Updated: Jul 17

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!


Since I’m moving Sunday morning, let’s keep it lite and discuss whatever’s on your mind

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Open Discussion About Anything!”


Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and let’s have an “Open Discussion About Anything!”


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 17 July 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your Host TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”