Join the "Colonel" TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) — “WHAT TO DO in a Mental Health Crisis!”

Updated: Feb 19

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: WHAT TO DO in a Mental Health Crisis!”


Tune in for the “Colonel & Bella” TONIGHT as we share and discuss WHAT TO DO in a Mental Health Crisis!” We'll be sharing some really good information and techniques from the National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) on to de-escalate a crisis. This will be a recorded session of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 19 February 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”



37 views5 comments