top of page

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) This Afternoon - Introducing Diana - "Reframing!" Presented by VFV!

Updated: Jan 10

Drop in TODAY (This Afternoon) with Volunteer and Army Specialist (Ret) Diana Rodriguez, our newest facilitator for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for “Hope and Healing” and where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Tuesday afternoon!

TODAY’s Topic: “Reframing!”


Diana Rodriguez BIO



Diana Rodriguez has spent her life in the military community in roles including Daughter to a member of SpecOps community, sister to numerous servicemen in multiple branches of service, military spouse, and Army veteran (SPC). Upon leaving active duty Diana started her journey in Peer Support and Veteran Advocacy in a volunteer capacity for multiple Nonprofits . Assisting hundreds of Veterans with resources, referrals, and support. She is currently completing her BS in applied psychology to continue assisting her fellow brothers and sisters in arms and their families.

Join and meet our newest Warriors for Life (WFL) volunteer facilitator Specialist (Ret) Diana Rodriguez as she presents a discussion on "Reframing!"


Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Tuesday (Afternoon- TODAY), 10 January 2023 at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, and 2:00 PM ET


Diana will be your host TODAY (this afternoon) and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Remember: Victory for Veterans (Warriors for Life) Online Peer Group Support meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3105806548


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3105806548#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 310 580 6548


Thank you,

SP4 (Ret) Diana Rodriguez

Volunteer Veteran Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

22 views0 comments
bottom of page