Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT - “What are the Core Values of Peer Support?”

Updated: Sep 18, 2021

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”

Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!

Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “What are the Core Values of Peer Support?”


It is not only family and friend who can help; support from other people who have been through similar problems (peer support) has become increasingly popular and much support has come the work of voluntary sector organizations.

Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and let’s have a discussion around the importance of “What are the Core Values of Peer Support?”

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Saturday (TONIGHT), 18 September 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your Host TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.

“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

19 views0 comments