Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for "The Road to Recovery!" Presented by Victory for Veterans!

Updated: Apr 30

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together and “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "The Road to Recovery!"


Tune in with Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson for a discussion around "The Road to Recovery!"

Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Saturday(TONIGHT), 30 April 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: Victory for Veterans (Warriors for Life) Online Peer Group Support meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

19 views0 comments