Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with Alia - "Heart Sessions: An Open Discussion"

Updated: May 12

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Heart Sessions: An Open Discussion"


What do you know to be good for you? What do you know that makes you healthier, happier, or feel well enough to do your best? This week we take things to an open discussion, as we support each other in sharing the wins in our journey and mending ourselves through the not great times.


This group is designed for you if you are part of the military, veteran, or first responder community. If you are a loved one or family member. We're here to create space and share. This is Self-Love 101 and it is an honor to serve you.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 12 May 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”