Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Kirk & Diane TONIGHT - "Always Do Your Best!"

Updated: Apr 26, 2021

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and Volunteer Civilian Supporter Diane Baren.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Always Do Your Best!"

Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss "Your best will depend on whether you are refreshed in the morning or tired at night. Your best will be different when you are happy as opposed to sick. Under any circumstances, simply do your best and you will avoid self judgement, self abuse, and regret"









Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 26 April, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe, along with Diane Baren will be your hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thanks,

Kirk Poe

Certified Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"


16 views0 comments