"Just Show Up!" We'll Be Here for You Christmas Night!" — The "Colonel" and Warriors for Life (WFL)

Updated: Dec 25, 2021

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group on Christmas Evening where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Just Show Up—We'll Be Here for You Christmas Night!"


Tune in Christmas TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and let’s "Just Show Up—We'll Be Here for You Christmas Night!" With the holiday stress almost over let’s get together this Christmas evening and just have a friendly conversation about what’s happening in our lives. It's always good for our mental health during this time of the season. If you have other things going on that's okay... Here's Bella and the "Colonel" wishing you avery Merry Christmas.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 25 December 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”


41 views7 comments