“Living with PTSD? How to Manage Anxiety and Flashbacks!” — Warriors for Life (WFL) — 25 Jan 2020!

Join your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs this Saturday evening for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans (VFV)

“Living with PTSD? How to Manage Anxiety and Flashbacks!”

Saturday’s Topic: “Living with PTSD? How to Manage Anxiety and Flashbacks!”


If you have Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD), PTSD from a Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI), or Military Sexual Trauma (MST) or other physical and invisible disabilities, you know how much it can mess with your day-to-day life. But help and coping strategies are available. You can take steps to live well even with these challenges.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 25 January 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.

Remember:

We meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us!

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com