"Mentally Strong People Don't Feel the World Owes Them Anything!" TONIGHT WFL & VFV!

Join us and Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka 'Messdaddy') TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do! — Don't Feel the World Owes Them Anything!"

It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"

Tune in TONIGHT with for a discussion on "13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do!" TONIGHT "Mentally Strong People Don't Feel the World Owes Them Anything!"



Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT), 12 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy!) will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,3807791961#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 380 779 1961


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Michael Hood

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

10 views0 comments