©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com

Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) — "The Best and Worse of Times!"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support with Reiki Master Kirk Poe for this Monday evening for another awesome presentation.


Monday's Topic: "The Best and Worse of Times!"

Life is not always easy. There are times when we must look deep within ourselves to push us past adversity and believe in our own everyday power within us to get us through.


Life is tough and unpredictable. No matter how well-thought-out your plans might be, they’re bound to be disrupted at some point.


When life knocks you down, you can either bounce back up and move on or you can stay down there and live the rest of your life with resentment and regret.


If you’re going through a hard time in your life, hearing some words of inspiration can help you remember that both the ‘best and worst of times’ will soon pass.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday, 23 March 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thanks,

Kirk Poe

18 views