top of page

Monday Mornings "Cup O' Joe" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Presented by Victory for Veterans Inc.

Updated: Feb 2

Drop in every Monday Morning for a "Cup O' Joe" with Volunteer and Army Veteran Derrick Iozzio with Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)! Check out the dates and times below and connect on Zoom!


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Monday Morning for the "Cup O' Joe" with Derrick and Friends.



Every Monday Morning: "Cup O' Joe"

Good Morning Everyone and welcome to Warriors for Life (WFL) "Coffee Break!".

Have a great Monday Morning to start off each new week with a cup of coffee in hand for Derrick's "Coffee Break!" Great way to start each week! It's all about hanging out and having a great conversation with everyone!


Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Cup O' Joe" Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)! – Every Monday morning at 6:00 AM PT, 7:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM CT, and 9:00 AM ET


(or)

Copying and pasting the following link into the address bar of your web browser: https://us06web.zoom.us/s/88191389604

(or)

Go to this link: https://www.victoryforveterans.org/warriors-for-life-events and go down to Monday Mornings — “Cup O' Joe!” with Derrick & Friends — Host Army Veteran Derrick Iozzio — click on the RED button “Join Now Via Zoom"


Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

1 commentaire


H Gene Lawrence
H Gene Lawrence
06 févr. 2023



I went online but no one was there this morning.

J'aime
bottom of page