"Open Discussion from Costa Rica!” Tune in TONIGHT — Warriors for Life (WFL) with the "Colonel!"

Updated: Jan 15

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs, Bella Burroughs, and Diane Baren for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Open Discussion from Costa Rica!”


Join the “Colonel, Bella, and Diane” TONIGHT here during “Operation Costa Rica!” on a discussion about "Open Discussion from Costa Rica!” Bring something to share, updates, ‘what’s happening in your life,’ and the list goes on. We can just talk about anything TONIGHT. Let’s have a little fun together with some healing therapy through friendship and love!

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 15 January 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

22 views0 comments