"Peer-to-Peer" Support with Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT - Topic is "Doodling!"

Updated: Nov 12, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - Topic is "Doodling!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Doodling!"


Doodling isn't the distraction it's commonly thought to be, researchers say--in fact, it aids concentration, and memory. A new study suggests that doodling takes up just enough attention to keep the brain from wandering further afield, explains lead researcher Jackie Andrade.


Dial-in TONIGHT with your host Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for lively discussion about "Doodling" as it relates to our mental health well being.


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 12 November 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

10 views0 comments