"PTSD or Transition Stress?” Join us TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Hosted by the "Colonel!"

Updated: Jan 29

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "PTSD or Transition Stress?”


Join the “Colonel & Bella” TONIGHT for a discussion about "PTSD or Transition Stress?” While post-traumatic stress disorder has become a much-discussed affliction, a seemingly more prevalent problem is going largely overlooked: "Transition stress." Think of it as a clinical-sounding diagnosis for that sense of alienation many veterans feel after they leave the military. That doesn’t mean there aren’t veterans suffering from PTSD when they transition. There are. We will discuss both.



Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 29 January 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs & Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”



24 views0 comments