"Releasing Guilt: Without Feeling Guilty!" Join "Warriors for Life" and Special Guest Marisa Jones!


Victory for Veterans (VFV) Foundation is proud to present on Saturday, 26 October 2019 the Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with our special guest Marisa Jones, Author of The Lotus Tattoo, One Woman's Grit from Bully to Redemption, will lead us through tonight's discussion on Guilt.


Saturday's Topic: "Releasing Guilt: Without Feeling Guilty!"


"Releasing Guilt - Without Feeling Guilty!"

· Learn what Guilt is and how it affects us through our body, mind and emotions.

· Discover techniques to change your mindset towards how you approach Guilt.

· Accept your Past by dropping your ego and focusing on your soul.

· How PTSD Therapy can be useful in resolving Guilt.

· Relying on your Faith and Spiritual Support - Knowing what questions to ask in guidance.


Marisa Jones is a successful IT professional who leads global enterprise technology solutions for large organizations. Born and raised in New York in an immigrant Sicilian family with an alcoholic parent, she faced many traumas that led to a turbulent life of drugs and alcohol abuse and being a bully to others.



Marisa’s past caught up with her ten years ago as she questioned her mental state and ability to raise her kids. Living with fear and anger and struggling with life-long depression and suicidal thoughts, Marisa started on a self-help journey to fix herself— facing her victim mentality and replacing it with a new mind-set of positivity and balance.  She hopes to inspire others through her memoir, “The Lotus Tattoo: One Woman’s Grit from Bully to Redemption”, and her new online platform Everyday Being, which provides a community of resources for healing to victims of trauma while bringing awareness to the programs available through her partners.



Visit https://www.myeverydaybeing.com

Marisa’s story: https://www.myeverydaybeing.com/about

Buy on Amazon The Lotus Tattoo: One Woman's Grit from Bully to Redemption

https://www.amazon.com/dp/057856694X/ref=cm_sw_em_r_mt_dp_U_BydMDb4AGV4G5


New Times


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 26 October 2019 at 7:30 PM ET, (6:30 PM CT), 5:30 PM MT, & 4:30 PM PT


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Facilitate Saturday evening with our Special Guest Host Mirsa Jones and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 


Or Telephone:


Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com