Saturday Night Warriors for Life (WFL)" - "Coping with Mental Health During COVID-19!"

With the current situation facing many of our veterans, service members, and first responders with COVID-19 this is a great time to join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs, Host and Founder of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support along with Brett Cotter,the author of "3 Keys to Managing PTSD" Saturday night for a great interactive presentation, 4 April 2020.

"Coping with Mental Health During COVID-19!"

Saturday's Topic:

"Coping with Mental Health During COVID-19"


There’s a good chance even if you’ve never experienced serious mental health issues, such as significant anxiety or depression, or something like obsessive compulsive disorder (OCD), you could now be having some symptoms.


If you already have any of these mental health issues, this coronavirus crisis may not only trigger your symptoms but make it more difficult to keep them at bay.


Anyone who has a history of depression, anxiety or OCD is going to be experiencing symptoms right now.


Saturday we'll discuss what you might be feeling if you have any of these common issues, and some tips that could help you get through these weeks of physical distancing, working from home and worrying about the health or financial ramifications of the pandemic.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 4 April 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Brett will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember, we meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us!


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com