Saturday Night with Warriors for Life (WFL) — Special Guest Speaker Marisa Jones!

Come Join Colonel (Retired) Mikel Burroughs as the host for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support and guest speaker Marisa Jones this coming Saturday nigh as she talks about "Depression Cycles: Recognizing Patterns for Stopping the Cycle!"

Topic: "Depression Cycles: Recognizing Patterns for Stopping the Cycle!"

Saturday's Topic: "Depression Cycles: Recognizing Patterns for Stopping the Cycle!"


When depression hits, break taboo to break the cycle.


Marisa Jones, Author of The Lotus Tattoo, One Woman's Grit from Bully to Redemption, will lead us through tonight's discussion on "Depression Cycles: Recognizing Patterns for Stopping the Cycle"


— Learn about how to recognize patterns in a cycle of depression


— How depression impacts those around you


— Tools to help you identify your trigger


— Building your support team


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 15 February 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening along with special guest speaker Marisa Jones and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.

Remember:

We meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us!

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

25 views1 comment

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com