"Service Organizations — Which One is Right for You?" Join Steven TONIGHT for WFL & VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Service Organizations — Which One is Right for You?"


"So now you're a veteran, and wondering what organization, if any, might be beneficial to join for you with your particular needs and desires. There are so many, and no reason you can't or shouldn't be a member of at least one of them, if not more than one. But which one? Perhaps one helped you get your disability rating? Perhaps one is geared toward understanding nuances of being deployed while in the service and providing camaraderie of similar veterans. Whatever your history or service, there is a veteran's group out there waiting to welcome you into their midst. Yes, in the past it seems they were simply places to gather and drink away your troubles, but they, like you, have evolved with the needs of the veteran. Tune in tonight as we talk about various Veteran Service Organizations and which one, or ones, might be a good fit for you!!"

Join Steven TONIGHT for "Service Organizations — Which One is Right for You?" as we discuss openly and frankly in a safe, honest, and peer driven environment.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 13 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”














11 views0 comments