Steven Bates leads Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with — "Okay, So You're a Wonder Now, Now What?"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Online Peer/Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Okay, So You're a Wonder Now, Now What?"


Ralph Waldo Emerson states that every act rewards itself in a twofold manner, one in real nature and the other in apparent nature. One is seen by the soul and the other by understanding. All acts have a cause and effect. What effect will your one-hit-wonder have on others?


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 4 August 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thanks, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”


9 views0 comments