Steven is back TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) — "Recognizing Our Own Blessings!"

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Recognizing Our Own Blessings!"


In particular, We will be focusing on how to stop and realize the bountiful blessings we take for granted everyday that so many would find it a blessing to experience for only a few moments. A great philosopher, and it is constantly in flux and arguments over who originally it was, once stated something to the effect of "I once cried because I had no shoes, till I met a man with no feet:" Our blessings are everywhere and in great abundance, we must only open our eyes, our senses, and our hearts to be willing to discover and treasure them. See you on Wednesday for another blessing of a day and remember, whatever parts you have been blessed to be using,.... By all means, WEAR THEM OUT, DON'T LET THEM RUST OUT!!!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 6 October 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thanks, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”








13 views0 comments