Sunday Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Music!"

Please join Victory For Veterans (VFV) for Warriors For Life (WFL) Sunday night with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John.

"The Psychological Benefits of Music!"

Sunday's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Music!"


The psychological effects of music can be powerful and wide-ranging. Music therapy is an intervention sometimes utilized to promote emotional health, help patients cope with stress, and boost psychological well-being.


Some research even suggests that your taste in music can provide insight into different aspects of your personality.


Music can relax the mind, energize the body, and even help people better manage pain. So what other potential benefits might music provide?


Come join Chris and discover more benefits of Music.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 19 April 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host Sunday and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John


"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com