The "Colonel & Bella" TONIGHT & Warriors for Life (WFL) — “31 Tips to Boost Your Mental Health!"

Updated: Feb 12

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: 31 Tips to Boost Your Mental Health!”


Tune in for the “Colonel & Bella” TONIGHT as we share and discuss 31 Tips to Boost Your Mental Health!” We're looking forward to hearing the group's thoughts and suggestions on to boost your mental health.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 12 February 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your host TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”




28 views1 comment