top of page

The “Colonel’s” VFV Motivational/Inspirational Quotes & Message of the Day and Week!


It's alway simportant to never lose hope that someday it will be our time to achieve waht ever we've worked hard for...
Today's Message is: "Our Time Day!" Why Not?

The “Colonel’s” VFV Motivational/Inspirational Quotes & Message of the Day and Week!


Let’s “Remember Everyone Deployed” today and every day until they return home safely once again!


Good “R.E.D. Friday!” Morning “Band of Brothers & Sisters,” and all great connections. Welcome to the end of the week from the “Colonel’s Foxhole” in The Woodlands, TX — 21 April 2023!

Today’s Message is: “Our Time Day!” Why Not?

“Great leaders give their time to others through coaching and mentorship. They go out of their way to create those moments and opportunities for others to develop. Respect is earned by giving our time and sharing our experience with others. Are you giving your time?” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Join your Volunteers, Army Veteran Kim Gwinner & Marine Veteran Susan Welch every Friday Morning for “The Front Porch!” women’s only Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Group Support, sponsored & presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Women Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Women Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Friday Morning!


The Front Porch Topic: "Open Discussion Morning!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online “The Front Porch!” Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Friday, 21 April 2023 starting at 7:30 AM PT, 8:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM CT, and 10:30 AM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste into your browser, Enter Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918 Hit Join!


Drop in every Friday Morning for “Coffee Break!” with Volunteer and Army Veteran Kim Gwinner as part of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. VFV! Check out the dates and times below!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online “Coffee Break!” Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Friday, 21 April 2023 starting at 6:00 AM PT, 7:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM CT, and 9:00 AM ET Join Meeting Link from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & Paste into your browser, Enter Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918 Hit Join!


The Quote in the Picture Today Reads:

“I will never lose hope, our time will come.” — Unknown Author

More Awesome Quotes for Today’s Message:


“Our time is our life, and our attention is the doorway to our hearts.” — John Mark Comer


“There’s only one thing more precious than our time and that’s who we spend it on.” — Leo Christopher

“If we fail to give our time with those we love, one day we will live to regret it.” — Dieter F. Uchtdorf


“This is our time.” — Unknown Author

“Our time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.” — Steve Jobs


“The way we spend our time defines who we are.” — Jonathan Estrin

“Wisdom in the power to put our time and our knowledge to the proper use.” — Thomas J. Watson


Be a Survivor and Reach Out and Join Victory for Veterans, Inc for our Warriors for Life (WFL) “Peer-to Peer” Online Peer Group Support where “Sharing is Caring:

“Remember this always and the meaning runs deep for all those men and women who’ve served this great nation: 'Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!'" — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Check out all of the BLOGS & what’s happening with Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV): https://www.victoryforveterans.org/events


Comments


bottom of page