top of page

"The F's in Response to Trauma!" - Join Michael TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL)

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG Michael Hood TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The F's in Response to Trauma!"


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer and Veteran SSG Michael Hood for a discussion about "The F's in Response to Trauma!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT), 23 November 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer and Veteran Michael Hood will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Michael Hood

"Honor & Respect Warriors for Life!"




コメント


bottom of page