The Power of the Acronym LOVE - Join Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT - with the 'Colonel!"

Updated: Feb 6

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Online Peer Support Group TONIGHT!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “The Power of the Acronym LOVE!”


L – Listen

O – Observe

V – Value

E – Embrace


Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” as he discusses the importance of LOVE from a different perspective for those suffering with Invisible Wounds/Disabilities!


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 6 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”