top of page

"The Vicious Cycle of Perfectionism & Depression!" TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Updated: Aug 6, 2022

Join your host Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Vicious Cycle of Perfectionism & Depression!"






Tune in with Rick for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. for TONIGHT's topic on "The Vicious Cycle of Perfectionism & Depression!"




Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Saturday (TONIGHT), 6 August 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

2 comentários


Striving for and achieving perfection are two diametric opposites, Murphy seems to very involved with whatever outcome there is.

Curtir
H Gene Lawrence
H Gene Lawrence
05 de ago. de 2022
Respondendo a

You said a mouthful, Grumpy.

Curtir
bottom of page