Join Derrick Iozzio TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) - "What if the Answer is NO?"

Updated: Jan 28

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "What if the Answer is NO?"

TONIGHT's Topic: "What if the Answer is NO?"


No! We all want answers, and we especially want them to be in our favor. What if the answer is no?

Tune in TONIGHT with Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) group support for interactive discussion on "What if the Answer is NO?"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 28 January 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans