top of page

TONIGHT "Alia Schenck and Understanding the Mission Act" with Steven and Warriors for Life (WFL)!

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates and special guest speaker Alia Schenck TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Alia Schenck and Understanding the Mission Act"


Join us Wednesday for guest speaker "Alia Schenck and Understanding the Mission Act". Alia is a former US Air Force Security Forces NCO and now works as a social worker and a veterans advocate with experience in debunking veterans benefits and assisting veterans in their transitions. Some of her areas of focus are access to benefits, quality veterans healthcare, and Mental Health. Come join Host Steven Bates and guest speaker Alia Schenck and hear all about the Mission Act and the benefits you may be missing out on!!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 29 December 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT, along with special guest Alia Schenck and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”



38 views0 comments
bottom of page