TONIGHT Don't Miss Warriors for Life (WFL) with Alia - "Stay the Course!"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Stay the Course!"


"The human experience is complicated. It's easy to invalidate our own experiences in an effort not to offend others. The reality is that most people assume silence as 'consent'. 'Consent' to go with the flow, consent to 'agree' with things that don't resonate with us, and consent to give away our most precious gift of our own truths.


While being level-headed and empathetic means that we can relate and understand how others feel, it doesn't mean that we have to accept their truth as our own. Sometimes it is important to "stay the course" and be resolute in our values that might make others uncomfortable. This is Self-Love 101 with Alia Schenck. It is an honor to invite Veterans and First Responders to join us on Wednesday night.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 28 April 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”