top of page

TONIGHT Join Michael - "18 Years Later I'm Telling Their Story!" with Warriors for Life (WFL)!

Join us and Volunteer, Veteran, Author, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka 'Messdaddy') TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!" Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "18 Years Later I'm Telling Their Story!"

It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Michael as he shares their story "18 Years Later I'm Telling Their Story!"

Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT), 29 November 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy!) will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,3807791961#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 380 779 1961


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Michael Hood

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

18 views0 comments
bottom of page