top of page

TONIGHT Join Special Guest Michele Ladd (HHA) with VFV's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support

Come join Victory for Veterans, Inc *Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support* program TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT: Special Guest Michele Ladd


Michele Ladd is CEO to Heroes Home Advantage. HHA is a real estate cash rewards program for American Heroes. Since 2010, Michele and her affiliates have given more than $25,000,000.00 in rebates and credits to thank our heroes when they buy or sell a home.

As a mother of 2 Veterans and after assisting hundreds of heroes, Michele saw the need to add more services to help our heroes and since 2017 Michele has traveled state to state showing gratitude to the men and women that serve us.


We call our tours Operation 22 to ZERO and “Thank You for Your Service” is our message. We visit military bases, police departments, fire and ambulance departments, towns, churches, colleges, charity/public events and more.


Michele and husband Randy Schue travel in a patriotic 42 Ft RV called the Hero Mobile. We feel it is our mission and ministry to let our brave men and women know that America cares. We have traveled over 100,000 miles showing a true passion and commitment let them know we care

Victory for Veterans, Inc Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Monday (TONIGHT), 7 March, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

Comentarios


bottom of page