top of page

TONIGHT Join Steven Bates for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Being Real!"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT filling in for SSgt Ali Schenck as Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Being Real!"


Using the excerpt from "The Velveteen Rabbit" as a conversation starter (image below), we will be discussing the challenges, disadvantages, and advantages to being real to yourself and others.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 23 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”





Using the excerpt from "The Velveteen Rabbit" as a conversation starter (image below), we will be discussing the challenges, disadvantages, and advantages to being real to yourself and others.

Comments


bottom of page