TONIGHT join the "Tuesday Topic Box" Group with Rick and Warriors for Life!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and the "Tuesday Topic Box" addition.


You pick the topic from the Topic Box every Tuesday and if you don't have one Rick has a topic to share!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night for the "Tuesday Topic Box!"

TONIGHT's WFL: "Tuesday Topic Box!"


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in Tuesday as Rick will be facilitating the "Tuesday Topic Box" support group. Rick has many topics in the box or you may have an important one to drop in the box or share. Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life (WFL) "Tuesday Topic Box" Tuesday (TONIGHT), 15 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Honor & Respect Warriors for Life (WFL)" & "Tuesday Topic Box!"