TONIGHT Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SFC Rick Williamson - "Sunday Topic Box!"

Updated: Nov 29, 2020

Join Veteran SFC Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and the "Sunday Topic Box" addition.


You pick the topic from the Topic Box every Sunday!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Sunday Night for the "Sunday Topic Box!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Sunday Topic Box!"

TONIGHT - "The Sunday Topic Box!"


"Welcome All, to Topic Box Sunday, once named Topic Box Wednesday!


I am Rick Williamson, retired Army SFC/E-7, coming to you live from Northwest Montana!"


Have a great evening as we pick a random topic from "The Sunday Topic Box!" and each individual shares their thoughts about the topic what it means to them. It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Let's get ready to hit the virtual road TONIGHT, 11/29/2020, as Rick will be facilitating the "The Sunday Topic Box" support group. Rick has many topics in the box or you may have an important one to drop in the box or share. Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life "The Sunday Topic Box" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 29 November 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson will be the TONIGHT evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Honor & Respect - Warriors for Life (WFL)" & "The Sunday Topic Box!"







©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com