top of page

TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) "Junk in Your Trunk!"

Updated: May 28, 2020

Join Victory for Veterans (VFV) and Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio Thursday Evening for another great Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support.

Warriors for Life (WFL) "Junk in Your Trunk!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Junk in Your Trunk!"


You are cordially invited to tune in TONIGHT, 28 May 2020 for an open discussion about the "Junk in Your Trunk!" During this meeting, we will discuss emotional baggage, how this can affect our well being, and explore ways to discard some of this junk.


I hope you will join us for TONIGHT's edition of Warriors for Life! Derrick


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 28 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

26 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page