Tonight's Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Learning History!"

Updated: Jun 7

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Learning History!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Learning History!"


For many, studying history is quite a boring and a useless task. But they don’t understand how important it is to study the history of a subject. It is important because one may learn about past human behavior that is relevant to the intellectual growth and development of an individual.  Studying the past events give us an understanding of how the world came to be, including all cultures of people as well as nature. By learning about the causes and effects of events in history, people can learn better ways to deal with conflict among individuals.


Studying the history of environmental changes can enhance a healthier lifestyle for mankind. Although human behavior is unpredictable at times, a better understanding through the study of history can provide valuable insight for our future generations.


History is not only time and place. History allows us to think about the greatest question humanity has ever asked-“WHY?”

Studying history gives us information on how a person came to be, or how a thing started.In developmental psychology, the study of early stages of a child’s development is more useful in understanding his/her later stages.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 7 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com