TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - "The Watcher!"

Updated: Jul 6

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT for another great peer-to-peer interactive session.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Night!

"The Watcher!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Watcher"

TONIGHT we'll discuss “The Watcher". Am I the thinker of my thoughts? No. Then who am I? You are the the one that watches your thoughts. You are "THE WATCHER". Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 06 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,,9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com