TONIGHT's WFL - "The Psychological Benefits of Curiosity!"

Updated: Apr 26

Please join Victory For Veterans (VFV) for Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John.

"The Psychological Benefits of Curiosity!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Curiosity!"


The gift of our curiosity is its power to open us up to new and greater possibility in every moment. Curiosity is essentially the state of being in constant, unhindered question, inquiry and wonder.


Discussions around the psychological benefits of curiosity indicate that not only is it key to creating lasting happiness, it also has the power to change your life and the world around you. Even Einstein, one of the greatest minds of our time, credited his curiosity above his talent or intellect.


One of the most dynamic ways we impair our curiosity is when we judge, self-criticize, or see any part of our lives or ourselves as lacking.


Join Chris as he presents the top 3 tips for asking the questions to get you out of limitation, ignite curiosity and create transformative change.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 26 April 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com