TONIGHT Sunday Topic Box - WFL - "What NOT to Do When Experiencing Anxiety"

Updated: Jan 3

Join Veteran SFC Rick Williamson TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) and the "Sunday Topic Box" addition.


You pick the topic from the Topic Box every Sunday!


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Sunday Night for the "Sunday Topic Box!"

TONIGHT's WFL - "What NOT to Do When Experiencing Anxiety"


"Welcome All, to the "Sunday Topic Box!"


Rick is in recovery and has been for over 7 years and he either has done or still is do every one of these "12 Anxiety NoNos" listed above in the picture.


Have a great evening TONIGHT with Rick's Topic or you can pick a random topic from the "Sunday Topic Box!" and each individual shares their thoughts about the topic what it means to them. It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT as Rick will be facilitating the "Sunday Topic Box" support group. Rick has many topics in the box or you may have an important one to drop in the box or share. Hope to see you there.

Warriors for Life "The Sunday Topic Box" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 3 January 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran & Retiree SFC Rick Williamson will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Rick Williamson

"Honor & Respect - Warriors for Life (WFL)" & "Sunday Topic Box!"