TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Inspiration, Perspiration, Realization!"

Updated: Aug 4, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of peer-to-peer support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Inspiration, Perspiration, Realization!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Inspiration, Perspiration, Realization!"


Aspired? Add some perspiration and passion and you can reach realization! Dial-in TONIGHT with your host Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio and let's discuss this!

Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 30 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

23 views0 comments