TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Self Mastery" with the "Colonel!"

Updated: Sep 17

Hello Everyone – COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs reaching out to you from the Eagle’s Nest – I’d like to invite you to attend TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with the “Colonel” hosting!

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Self Mastery"

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Self-Mastery”

Self-Mastery is the ability to recognize, understand, control, and make the most of your physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual self. It is gained through awareness, understanding, and control over your thoughts, emotions, and actions. Essentially, it gives you control over the one thing you can control in any given situation: yourself.

Self-Mastery over you own thoughts, emotions, words, and actions can change and transform your life and yourself. When negative thoughts arise, emotions can become unsettled and your resulting actions can have negative consequences. With it will also help you control your emotional impulses and allow you to make decisions based on rational thinking instead of heightened emotions.

Tune in TONIGHT and we’ll talk about the Self-Mastery Process

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 5 September 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


"You're important to us!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com