top of page

TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - "Mark Twain - Pot Luck!”

Updated: Jul 27, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe Monday TONIGHT.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Night!

"Mark Twain - Pot Luck!”

TONIGHT's Topic: "Mark Twain - Pot Luck!”

Tune in TONIGHT as Kirk discusses "Mark Twain - Pot Luck!”

Bring your favorite Mark Twain quote or story TONIGHT, share with the group, and breath some life into the quote or story as you practice your own story telling skills.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 27 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

25 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page