Tonight Warriors for Life (WFL) - with Kirk Poe - "Coincidence? I Think Not"

Updated: Nov 7, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Kirk is filling in for the "Colonel" TONIGHT while the COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs is participating in the VFVRIDE 2020 "Warriors for life" 3rd Annual Poker run down in San Antonio, TX today!

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Coincidence? I Think Not"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Coincidence? I Think Not"


Tune in TONIGHT as we talk about coincidences in our lives:

The universe is always speaking to us, send us little messages, causing coincidences and serendipities, reminding us to stop, to look around, to believe in something else, something more.

Nancy Thayer

When you live your life with an appreciation for coincidences and their meanings, you connect with the underlying field of infinite possibilities.

Deepak Chopra

"Coincidence is God’s way of remaining anonymous." - Albert Einstein


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 7 November 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) 

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks, 

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

16 views0 comments